reset

sitting here listening to calexico.. why the love of spagetti westerns and punky mexican songs... openning mind... questing for experience and adventures.. something new.. i wonder if the weaving I've been doing is me or a mask of me... i'm enjoying myself and I'm sure the new world of living alone will continue to feed the questing..

life is about living... and i'm throwing open the doors..

forget feeling vulnerable.. how about being bold.. being courageous. trying new things and sticking with old. glittering handmade beaded necklaces, one of a kind to adorn my neck.. abstracts of magazine collage images of dark magic, resonating art, and color.. i always did like patchwork..

i'm even looking forward to the packing.. the sorting and discarding, packing those precious things that fill my sanctuaries..

it feels like i've hit the reset button on a video game..

i think i'll have some cheerios with cold milk and slip into the bath.. shaved legs make me feel sexy and sensual... perhaps i will swathe myself in black velvet and a short skirt.

07.16.04 : 12:17 p.m.
current | archive | notes | cam | contact | gbook | host | design | image