a foolish rant.

fuck.fuck.fuck. the worst feeling in the world is to feel the fool. and i do.

"i don't want anything from you. if we can do this and remain friends, let's go for it. if not, there's no need. and be honest." that's all i ask before allowing you to devour my body, drop my walls and allow myself to let go.

and now, i want in... and that's not within the rules laid out.

fuck.
i don't want a crush. i don't want a relationship. i just want to get laid on a regular basis. i just want someone i genuinely can get primal with.. someone that understands the music. literally. smirks

i don't know what i'm feeling... but mainly, a fool.

i could just be honest with him. i don't want to push. we did wrestle a bit. and flirt. obligatory? fuck. i hate that part of myself. fucking thinking, always analyzing.

build your own fucking garden my dear.

dream.

10. 10. 04 : 9:12 p.m.
current | archive | notes | cam | contact | gbook | host | design | image