gremlins

i sit here again... no words... just a jumble of words to get my fingers and brain going...

is my life this boring, i'm afraid so... my weeks have consisted of work and Y... i don't even mean to get caught up with him... part of me wants him to poke at me to come and play... and most of the time the initial text dialogue brings us to hanging out... and we hang out until i have to go to work... doesn't matter if it's two days later that i go to work... weird. connundrum... curiosity.. he said it today... he feels like he's living in limbo... removed from the world around him... that's where i've been recently, limbo... the grey area... my surrality.

iza gave me news that at least Y has thought about things... the gist of the conversation was because of past bullshit he needs encouragement.. iza's thought to him was that me openning my bed and time were encouragement enough... we'll see... instinct should take over at some point...

for now, the music should do...

sleep is needed... there's a niggling in the back of my throat... like a little gremlin holding onto your tonsils... bleh. hate getting sick.

iza's birthday tomorrow... celebrations are planned... Y may or may not attend... that could be trouble brewing, seeing as iza wants him to be there... i can see both sides clearly and like my grey area, they are both beloved and i hope they can find a middle ground...

i'll bring the camera and will make sure to record for posterity the shananigans...

despite getting up today at 3, i must crawl towards sleep... 8 am comes early to a night owl...

dream.



01.13.05 : 11:02 p.m.
current | archive | notes | cam | contact | gbook | host | design | image